Calendar: Events and Activities

December 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Hamburg Christmas Market Trip Friday, 1 December, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, 3 December, 2017 (All day) Adventures Abroad
 
Friday, 1 December, 2017 - 09:30 to 11:00
 
Friday, 1 December, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:30
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
Monday, 4 December, 2017 - 09:30
 
Tuesday, 5 December, 2017 - 09:45 to 11:40
 
Tuesday, 5 December, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00
 
Marylebone (Bond Street Tube) December 6, 2017 Wednesday, 6 December, 2017 (All day) Love London
 
Thursday, 7 December, 2017 - 11:30
 
 
Thursday, 7 December, 2017 - 11:30 to 14:45
 
Friday, 8 December, 2017 - 09:30 to 11:00
 
Friday, 8 December, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:30
 
 
 
Wednesday, 6 December, 2017 - 11:00
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Monday, 11 December, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00
 
Tuesday, 12 December, 2017 - 11:00 to 14:30
 
Wednesday, 13 December, 2017 - 09:00 to 14:30
 
 
Friday, 15 December, 2017 - 09:30 to 11:00
 
Friday, 15 December, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:30
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Monday, 18 December, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Monday, 25 December, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00